Faith Allen Hair Design



Testimonial from Henry!


“My wife Catherine is one of Faith’s relatively new clients. Even so, after her first visit, there was no question
that she was a fantastic stylist.

I’ve sent a message or two of compliments on facebook to Faith, knowing she would appreciate them.
She deserves a message like that from me and also the spouses and friends of her clients
every time. And I mean every time. My wife always comes home looking awesome and most
importantly, happy! She does a great cuts and color every time.

Variety is the spice of life and Faith definitely knows that. She does something a little different
for Catherine every time and I love it.

On the off chance someone asked me if I could recommend a hairstylist,
I would recommend Faith without batting an eye.”

-Henry

Leave a Reply

