Faith Allen Hair Design



Wedding & Make-Up (via What I have learnt while planning my wedding…)

Wedding hair/make-up Even if you're on a budget wedding, I think it's necessary to splurge a little on hair/make-up. You want to hire a professional who knows how to make you look your best, who knows how to translate your vision into reality and who has the training to make all of it stay in place! Generally trial runs are included in the final price of the fee. Before you go do your trial do some research to see what hair styles you like (bun, half-up do…) and ma … Read More

via What I have learnt while planning my wedding…

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * jbikkal says:

    Hi Faith,

    Thank you so much for reading my blog! I am delighted that you found it interesting enough to re-post! After all the goal of my blog is to be informative and educational. I am very appreciative for your support. 🙂
    All the best,
    -Jen

    | Reply Posted 7 years, 3 months ago
    • * faithinhair says:

      Sorry I missed this comment. You have great info on your blog! Thanks!

      | Reply Posted 7 years, 2 months ago


Leave a Reply

